What's New

Upcoming Events

LYS Power of the Patch

The four 25-Minute Weekly Power of the Patch Presentations will be on LiveYoungerZoom.com as follows:

  1. Wednesday Mid-Day…..11am PT / 2pm ET
  2. Thursday Evening……….5pm PT / 8pm ET
  3. Friday Mid-Day…………..11am PT / 2pm ET
  4. Sunday Afternoon/Eve…4pm PT / 7pm ET

Click Here for Flyer

Jan 14, 2023 Virtual Conference & Annual New Year Kickoff

David explains patch placement

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

LiveYounger Success Updates

Start Your 2023 Strong

All PDF’s are in the Library – Resources – #5

Click here for PowerPoint 

Click Here for Goal Sheet

Click Here for List Sheet

Recognition Template

Recognition Template under Library => Docs at the bottom of the page Promotional Material. This is a PowerPoint Document. You will need to download to use.

Method 1
Click Here
to download the PowerPoint file.

Method 2
If you do not have PowerPoint, you can use the Canva,

LYS Recognition Templates (set up a free account)
Click here for instructions

Click Rank Template Name to edit the template

Manager
Director
Sr Director
Exec Director
Presidential
Sr Presidential

LifeWave News

Special Aromatherapy Mists Launch

Watch replay below

Join Founder, Inventor, and CEO
David Schmidt for a special educational experience as he shares his insight and expertise on the features and benefits of Shine & Dream!

Ongoing Info & Resources

Customer Website

Customer Website

www.LiveYoungerProducts.com

Reminder about medical claims... read the disclaimer below.